· 

Some Random Stuff I Might Write About


This is the section from which I will draw on days when I don’t feel particularly inspired, or have posted too many heavy things in a row, or what have you.

This is also the section which my Patreon patrons can use, should they wish, to suggest themes.

You could say, for example, “I want to hear about that time you almost fell off a cliff because your uncle wanted a photo”, or, “Is there anyone you genuinely hate?” or, “What was the scariest/best/most convincingly real dream you ever had?, or, “What skills do you really wish you had?” Or, you know, things that are actually interesting. Think of your own! Ask me shit. Maybe I’ll answer.

 

- That time I almost fell off a cliff because my uncle wanted a photo

- Animals I would love to work with
- My favorite people
- Just what the hell WAS that, anyway?
- Times I have come under attack by arthropods
- What is the connection between my grandfather's stuffed albatross and Philip K. Dick?

- Times I’ve nearly died
- Animal friends of mine
- Things I’ve been bitten by
- Things I’ve almost been bitten by
- Am I autistic? (Spoiler alert: like, probably?) 

- Most self-sufficient things I’ve ever done
- Most grindingly poor I’ve ever been
- Best/worst/scariest dream I’ve ever had

- What do I enjoy for entertainment and why is so much of it so gory and violent or so sappily sentimental?

- Who do I admire?

- What do I do when I think it would be a good idea to bawl my eyes out for catharsis?
- What do I do when I need to release anger?

- What lessons have I learned from the actions of others?

- Have I ever seen a UFO, a ghost, or any other manifestation of the non-understood or flat-out imaginary?

- Have I ever been hypnotized?

- Just who the hell do I think I am, anyway?

- Scariest horse moments

- How many things are wrong with me physically?

- What keeps me putting one foot in front of the other?

- My favorite wild birds

- That time with all the baby scorpions
- That time I was forced to burn my books

- What have I rescued?
- Those times I was near a serial killer
- Do I know any magic tricks?

- What am I proud of?

- What are some narrow escapes I’ve had?

- Am I multilingual?

- I've saved two people's lives that I know of. What's with that?

 

- Who cares, anyway?

 



I’ll just keep throwing stuff on here as it pops into my head. Maybe some of it will be interesting sometime, to somebody.